Saansein Album Lyrics

Saansein (transl. Breaths) is a 2016 Indian Hindi-language romantic horror film directed by Rajiv S Ruia and produced by Goutam Kumar Jain. It stars Rajneesh Duggal, Sonarika Bhadoria, Hiten Tejwani, and Neetha Shetty.[1] The film was released on 25 November 2016.[2]


Shirin (Sonarika Bhadoria) is a singer at one of the best clubs in Mauritius. Her beauty invariably gets a lot of visitors interested in her. However Shirin never meets anyone and rather mysteriously disappears every night as soon as her performance is over. Even being close to her is horrifying.

That’s when the hero Abhay (Rajneesh Duggal) enters the story. Having come to Mauritius for business purposes, he happens to land up at the same club and falls for Shirin right away. Shirin ignores Abhay, but he refuses to give up. He makes up his mind to find what is actually keeping her away. And that’s when he stumbles upon a secret that Shirin has. Abhay is not deterred. He swears to find a way for them to be together come what may.



No. Title Singer(s) Length
1. “Mera Ishq” Arijit Singh, Ash King, Swati Sharma, Dev Negi, Ronny Prajapat
2. “Tum Jo Mile” Armaan Malik
3. “Tum Ho Mere” Najam Bajwa
4. “Dil Yeh Khamakha” Dev Negi
5. “Royi” Shibani Sur
6. “Dil Yeh Khamakha Revisited” Nikhil D’Souza
7. “Tum Jo Mile Unplug” Amit Gupta, Pratap Dodla
8. “TUM HO MERE Unplugged” Rajneesh Duggal , Vivek Verma

Saansein Album Details

  • Saansein
    Tracks: 4
    Release: 25 November 2016

Other Albums